Contact List

Name E-Mail Company
   
Ackley, Don donald.d.ackley@us.ul.com Underwriters Laboratories (UL)
   
Adler, Karen karen.adler@smsc.com SMSC
   
Altmann, Ed edwardaltmann@optonline.net  
   
Amoriello, Dee damoriel@tampabay.rr.com  
   
Anderson, Cheryl cander5@optonline.net  
   
Armstrong, Alan aaprivate@powercompsales.com PowerComp
   
Arrigo, Lisa laarrigo@optonline.net  
   
Balducci, Phil phil.balducci@vishay.com Vishay
   
Barello, Gary gbarello@optonline.net Biodex Medical Systems
   
Barello, Phil phil.barello@yale.edu Yale University
   
Barilla, Maureen barilla57@yahoo.com  
   
Barilla, Michele michele.barilla@olympus.com Olympus
   
Beatty, Judy jabeatty@optonline.net Vishay
   
Bellhouse, Marion retiredlady8@aol.com   
   
Brazier, Simon simonmbrazier@gmail.com  
   
Bryan, Larry larrbryan@aol.com MECO Electric Company
   
Buonasera, Linda ljbuona@optonline.net Henry Schein
   
Caggia, Andy andy.caggia@smsc.com SMSC
   
Capdevielle, Bob bcapdevielle@gmail.com Littelfuse
   
Capria, Debra goyanks3@aol.com Vishay
   
Carman, Doreen cardor@embarqmail.com Alorica, Inc
   
Catania, Joe joejag7@yahoo.com Biodex Medical Systems
   
Cepin, Arsenio cepina@stjohns.edu St. John's University
   
Chang, Jenny jhc0122@gmail.com Ompha Tech
   
Chang, Noble nobukata7026@gmail.com  
   
Clifford, Ron rc11721@optonline.net Vishay
   
Colton, Stuart scolton22@optonline.net King Kullen Grocery Co., Inc.
   
Conger, George george@allcountyapp.com  
   
Creighton, Jon jac8975@comcast.net Newisys
   
Cubric, Victoria victoriacubric@yahoo.de PanJit
   
Cucci, Marco P. mcucci@lipower.org Long Island Power Authority (LIPA)
   
Damiano, Chris cdamiano@yahoo.com  
   
Dernbach, Lorraine bettyboop425@aol.com   
   
Dibenedetto, Chad  cpbenett@yahoo.com Florida
   
Downs, Marla marladowns@hotmail.com Sanyo Denki America, Inc.
   
Durante, Jo-Ann jdurante@neccoelect.com Neptune Electronics
   
Eilenberg, Doug doogie@juno.com Vishay
   
Eng, Jennifer traveloften@hotmail.com  
   
Falzone, Larry l.falzone@cox.net  
   
Fedele, Jim jfedele2@nyc.rr.com Porta Systems
   
Finkel, Wil wfinkel@optonline.net  
   
Frey, Gene gf212121@hotmail.com Invision
   
Fried, Bob midarome@optonline.net Midarome Electronics
   
Garofola, Joseph  joeg927@msn.com Rectron
   
Giaccone, Mike mickey852@aol.com Entenmann's
   
Glennon, Bruce bruce.glennon@vishay.com Vishay
   
Gonzalez, Izzy izzy.gonzalez@vishay.com Vishay
   
Gorman, Meg meg_gorman@yahoo.com  
   
Graziano, Bob rmgraziano@aol.com  
   
Guercio, Vinnie vinandmary@gmail.com  
   
Hartwig, Bruce b.hartwig@worldnet.att.net Taiwan Semi
   
Haynes, Orlando lele813@aol.com  
   
Healy, Kevin khealy@advancedbp.com Advanced BioPhotonics, Inc.
   
Hibel, Brian  hibelbnb@aol.com  
   
Hickie, Dennis hickie@rectron.com Rectron
   
Hilken, Birgit birgithilken@aol.com Ingolstadt, Germany
   
Hocker, Kathleen kathleenhocker99@yahoo.com  
   
Horsman, Gary ghorsman@wsiglobalreach.com WSI Global Reach
   
Imarata, Karen kimarata@optonline.net ADI
   
Jandayran, Loreto  jandayranl@hotmail.com Invision
   
Johnson, Steve steve.johnson@vishay.com Vishay
   
Kearney, Jim jkearney@johnrwood.com John R. Wood Realtors
   
Keating, David dkeating02@aol.com Canon
   
Keck, Eileen bstars@optonline.net Bluestar Systems
   
Kiernan, Rob rkiernan67@gmail.com FDNY E273
   
Kohler, Elaine epkohler@yahoo.com  
   
Krenz, Donna donnakrenz@yahoo.com  
   
Krueger, Ted ted.krueger@vishay.com Vishay
   
Lamendola, Bob bpjca@optonline.net Invision
   
Lamendola, Tom  lamfam@optonline.net Invision
   
Leonardi, Garrett  gajet7@yahoo.com  
   
Lin, Charles ysl0731@gmail.com Ompha Tech
   
Loock, Lillian S. lmommal@aol.com  
   
Malik, Dave dmalik@cisco.com Cisco Systems
   
Mall, Jerry gbm1933@cox.net Vista, CA
   
Marcano, Melissa lele813@aol.com  
   
Margolis-Fishbein, Anne asm1019@yahoo.com Prudential Douglas Elliman
   
Marinelli, Roseann rmarinelli@naturesplus.com Natural Organics 
   
Mascola, Donna donna.mascola@henryschein.com Henry Schein
   
Mattera, Nick nmattera@optonline.net Invision
   
Matthews, Malcolm mmatthews@grandecom.net  
   
Mauro, Judy jm8260@aol.com  
   
Meade, Jeff jeffrey.meade@yahoo.com Magnacoustics Inc.
   
Medley, Eamonn eamonn.medley@greenstar.ie Greenstar
   
Mroczek, Diane M diane.m.mroczek@irs.gov IRS
   
Nolan, Angela angela.nolan@vishay.com Vishay
   
O'Donoghue, Finbarr fijola@eircom.net Ireland
   
O'Reilly, Matt moreilly@tritechcomm.com TriTech Communications
   
Pepitone, Nancy npepitone@bfcu.com Bethpage Federal Credit Union (BFCU)
   
Perry, Linda lsperry421@hotmail.com  
   
Probitski, Leon lprobits@cablevision.com Cablevision
   
Prophet, Shelley prophets@symbol.com Symbol Technologies
   
Restrepo, Jorge jorgerestrepo999@aol.com Invision
   
Rieder, Cheri rieder23@yahoo.com Hilton Hotels Corporation
   
Rodriguez, Peter peter740@optonline.net  
   
Rossi, Giles giles@optonline.net   
   
Ruth, Linus lruth@gmx.net  
   
Safranek, Nancy nsafranek@naturesplus.com Natural Organics 
   
Sandy, Peg jakmarcs@aol.com  
   
Schadler, Bob rschadler@optonline.net NBTY
   
Schierer, Rich schierer@optonline.net Star Multi Care Services, Inc.
   
Schleisner, Jon jschleis@optonline.net Vishay
   
Sellers (Furman), Denise denises@e-c-co.com E C Company
   
Shahipour, Kevin kevinshahipour@aol.com  
   
Shields, Chuck chuckjs@comcast.net  
   
Smith, Mary Lynn marylynn_smith1@msn.com Seal Dynamics
   
Smith, Robert info@xcelcleaning.com Xcel Cleaning Corp
   
Soeyadi, Daniel djsoeyadi@gmail.com NBTY
   
Solla, Tony dsolla3@aol.com  
   
Soric, Ivy simplyivy13@yahoo.com Tastefully Simple
   
Soric, Neven nasiks@optonline.net Prime Visibility
   
Sloup, Michael michael.sloup@gmx.de  
   
Sloup, Slavo ladislav.sloup@tsceu.com Taiwan Semi
   
St. Germain, Kerry kerry.st.germain@bentley.com RAM International
   
Steblai, Marilou msteblai@adi-dist.com ADI
   
Stevens, Tom inmco@mindspring.com INM, Co.
   
Stoia, Kathy kathystoia@hotmail.com  
   
Stoia, Rob robert.stoia@adeccona.com Adecco
   
Sukiel-Sheridan, Marylou mlsheridan@optonline.net  
   
Thomas, Elizabeth elizabeth.thomas@olympus.com Olympus
   
Torok, Linda tor44@optonline.net Neptune Electronics
   
Trentacosti, Joe jtrentacosti@optonline.net Wilen Group
   
Vensel, Ken kvensel@optodiode.com Opto Diode Corp
   
Waldman, Debbie dwaldman@cusa.canon.com Canon
   
Walker, Jeffrey jeff.walker@sensitron.com Sensitron
   
Wang, Selena chialin99@yahoo.com Invision
   
Warlix, Laureen lcwarlix@hotmail.com Bethpage Federal Credit Union (BFCU)
   
Watts, Julie jwatts@datasuppliesinc.com Data Supplies Inc (DSI)
   
Ytuarte, Manny them42@hotmail.com  
   

 

home  articles  contact list  gallery  in memoriam  |  news  resources  tom stevens corner  privacy policy  contact us

website design and development by nasiks productions